• Media Releases by Macarthur Coal Limited

    10 December 2007 Hong Kong

    Noble Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to inform that Macarthur Coal Limited ("Macarthur") on 10 December 2007 release the media releases. Copies of the media releases by Macarthur are attached herewith.

    Read More
  • Noble Group's Investment Reaches 19.7% In Gloucester Coal

    3 December 2007 Hong Kong

    Noble Group (SGX: NOBL), a leading global supply chain manager of agricultural, industrial and energy products, has acquired additional shares in the listed Australian coal miner, Gloucester Coal Limited. Noble now holds over 16 million shares which represent an equity interest of 19.7% and further increasing its stake as the largest shareholder in Gloucester Coal.

    Read More
  • Noble Group Announces Record 3rd Quarter Results

    12 November 2007 Hong Kong

    • Revenues up 60% to US$15.7 billion
    • Gross profit nearly doubles to US$539 million
    • Net profits rise 92% to US$160 million
    • Shareholder funds up to US$1.4 billion vs US$855 million as of 30 September 2006

    Read More
  • Noble Group to Report 2007 Third Quarter Results on 12th November

    6 November 2007 Hong Kong

    /Xinhua-PRNewswire-FirstCall/ — Noble Group Limited (SGX: NOBL), a leading global supply chain manager of agricultural, industrial and energy products, will report 2007 Third Quarter financial results and discuss its management outlook on Monday 12th November 2007. Leaders of Noble’s management will host a conference call on the same day at 16:00 Hong Kong / Singapore time (03:00 ET, 08:00 UK time, 09:00 Berlin, Germany / Bern, Switzerland time and 19:00 Australia EST — Sydney, Melbourne) following the Third Quarter results announcement.

    Read More
  • Corporate Events Calendar

    29 October 2007 Hong Kong

    Noble Group Limited (“the Company”) is pleased to advise of the following tentative time-table for the Company’s results announcements for the financial years 2007 / 2008:

    Read More