• Q1 Results 2007 Conference Call

    7 May 2007 Hong Kong

    Noble Group to Report 2007 First Quarter Results on 10th May

    HONG KONG, May 7 /Xinhua-PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Noble Group Limited (SGX: NOBL), a leading global supply chain manager of agricultural, industrial and energy products, will report 2007 First Quarter financial results and discuss its management outlook on Thursday 10th May 2007 after Singapore market hours. Leaders of Noble’s management will host a conference call on the same day at 17:30 Hong Kong/Singapore time (05:30 ET, 10:30 UK time, 11:30 Germany/Switzerland time and 19:30 Australia time - Melbourne/Sydney) following the First Quarter results announcement.

    Read More
  • Notice Of Books Closure Date And Dividend Payment Date

    7 May 2007 Hong Kong

    Noble Group Limited (the “Company”) is pleased to announce that the Share Transfer Books and Register of Members of the Company will be closed at 5.00 p.m. on 23 May 2007 up to 24 May 2007 for the preparation of cash dividend warrants (cash dividend at US cents 1.38 per share).

    Read More
  • 2007 Annual General Meeting

    30 April 2007 Hong Kong

    In line with the standard practice adopted for all General Meetings of Noble Group Limited that Agenda items presented to shareholders for which a vote is required, be subject to poll, the board is pleased to announce that all resolutions relating to matters set out in the Notice of 2007 Annual General Meeting dated 28 March 2007, were duly voted by poll.

    Read More
  • Board Appointment

    30 April 2007 Hong Kong

    The Board of Directors of Noble Group Limited today has appointed Dr. Kenneth Stuart Courtis as a Non-Executive Director with effect from 2 May 2007. Dr. Courtis is a leading investment banker and analyst of Asian economies who has lived and worked in Asia for more than two decades.

    Read More
  • Announcement Of Appointment Of Non-Executive Director

    30 April 2007 Hong Kong

    The Noble Group appoints Professor Kenneth Stuart Courtis as a non-executive director effective 02 May 2007.

    Read More